Editorial Webinar: Open RAN in 2022

September 1, 2021 at 10am ET / 9am CT / 7am PT

Register Here

With large scale carrier commitments in place, what's next for the Open RAN ecosystem?

In this comprehensive webinar and accompanying virtual event, we'll take stock of where Open RAN is today, where it's proponents want it to go moving forward, how critics are thinking about technology, and what Open RAN means for operators who are continually pinched by stagnating ARPU.

Radisys is pleased to announce our own VP and head of Integrated Products and Ecosystems, Ganesh Shenbagaraman, as a speaker at the event. 

We are excited to have you attend!

Previous Article
FTTH Virtual Conference 2021
FTTH Virtual Conference 2021

Next Article
5G to XG US Defense Symposium
5G to XG US Defense Symposium